by Kimon Haldas
This has been a long time coming and one of my dreams come true. Thank you for your support! Johnny Neel: Keyboard, Daryl Burgress: Drums, Gerr Hoffman: Bass.
New Music Coming Soon — 9/1/2021 Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 1
    Nicole (clip)
    Kimon Haldas
  • 2
    Hump Thump (clip)
    Kimon Haldas
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to